Testimonials & Reviews

Hardie Dentistry for Kids

Willie Hardie, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Vancouver, WA

11 total reviews

Dr. Willie Hardie always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Willie Hardie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaxson S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great Dentist and staff
Colleen Z.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Hardie has recently treated both of my children (ages 11 & 6) and he did a wonderful job. I think he's very knowledgeable at his practice and explained the x-rays very well. He is the first doctor that has EVER called me after an appointment to check on how my child is feeling. Dr. Hardie was very gentle with the kids. My oldest said he didn't even feel the novocaine pinch! He was very patient with both my kids and I would recommend him to others. Norma is very straight-forward, but also has a great listening ear for any concerns.
Lyric W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice and caring
Leona L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Hardie is great with the kids and his staff is too! We have been going for years and it’s always such a pleasant experience. Highly recommended!!
Fermin R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very good care would recommended
Mariana J.
Submitted 11/07/18
Me encanta , la manera de trabajar de todos muy amables muy recomendado ❤️ Hardiedentistry
Brantley F.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Hardie for years now and have always been happy! He does great work and is so good with the kids!
Cameron A.
Submitted 10/22/18
We are always welcomed in! Always well informed and treated respectfully. Such a great experience every time.
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Good
Francisco B.
Submitted 07/18/18
El doctor es buen dentista 'todos son amables y me gusta q hay personas que hablan español.
Holli P.
Submitted 06/27/18
I took my son here, when we had state insurance (from age 2-6). After getting insurance from my work, I thought I would continue to take my son here. But decided against it when the dr. forgot that he was the one to diagnose my son with an extra tooth. Not only that, but his chair side manner is awful. For someone who specializes in children's dentistry. Dr. Hardie needs to learn how to deal with children. I previously wrote a review on Google about this place, which was good, but I have since changed my mind. This office sucks. Don't take your kids here if you don't have to. Oh, they also tried billing me for whatever reason, 2 years and a half years after I stopped taking my son here. I just kept throwing the bills away. I don't owe them any money, I always paid in full. Not only that, but how do you out of the blue start billing someone 2 and a half years later? And the bill wasn't even itemized, just said I owed $19 and some change.....whatever, don't owe a thing.